Back to item overview



DGM - Frame
15.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

or 6200 Blasts!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
62 Blasts! Info about Blasts!-Points

Item number:
Progressive Rock/Metal

Find more DGM

to Shopping basket
  • CD - 15.50 EUR
  • 97160
    (Current article) CD - 15.50 EUR
Product description

Seventh album from the leading European prog/power act DGM. A real must for fans of DREAM THEATER and SYMPHONY X


2009 will see Scarlet Records releasing progressive metallers DGMs seventh studio album, Frame, the first with the new, talented singer Mark Basile (B.R.A.K.E., Mind Key), chosen last year among several auditions throughout Italy, Europe and America. DGM are undoubtedly one of Europes leading progressive metal acts, always pushing the boundaries with their technical and refined musical skills, which allowed them to be included among prog metal fans favourites. Frame, recorded at Fear Studio and Random Music House, produced and mixed by Simone Mularoni, displays an impressive mix of heavy guitars and addictive melodies, and has already been described as the bands best effort to date. The beautiful artwork was handled by Nerve Design (Nile, Vision Divine, Threshold, Legion Of The Damned). Also confirmed is a very special guest appearance by former guitarist Diego Reali. A real must for every fan of Dream Theater and Symphony X. Stay ready for DGM!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Hereafter
2 - Enhancement
3 - Not In Need
4 - No Looking Back
5 - Trapped...
6 - ...In A Movie
7 - Away
8 - Heartache
9 - Rest In Peace
10 - Brand New Blood
11 - Fading & Falling
Your shopping basket