Recognize no authority - 30th Anniversary US-IMPOR

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

DETENTE - Recognize no authority - 30th Anniversary US-IMPOR
  • CD - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:255160
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DETENTE

The long overdue re-release of a nearly lost Thrash metal gem from the year 1986! Feat. Ross Robinson (Producer of SLIPKNOT, SOULFLY, MACHINE HEAD, KORN…) and the unforgotten Dawn Crosby (R.I.P.)!

More info:

The Cult Metal Classic DETENTE "Recognize No Authority" returns
with an Extended 30th Anniversary Limited Edition.
The cult classic DETENTE "Recognize No Authority" returns for it's 30th Anniversary. Originally released in 1986 the recording became a cult classic launching the careers of Dawn Crosby (Fear of God) and PRODUCER Ross Robinson (Korn, Slipknot). With it's focus on social and political themes and top notch guitar work the album easily crossed over between both metal and punk audiences.

For fans of Metal and Punk such as HIRAX, WHIPLASH, CARNIVORE, CRO-MAGS and D.R.I.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Losers
2 - Russian Roulette
3 - It's Your Fate
4 - Holy War
5 - Catalepsy
6 - Shattered Illusions
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: