14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 16 Blasts!

DEMONICA - Demonstrous
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:166442
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DEMONICA

The Bay Area sensation feat. Hank Shermann (MERCYFUL FATE), Craig Locicero and Mark Hernandez (both FORBIDDEN)!

From the press:

"Everybody up here talk about the new Artillery album - but this is how I like my thrash! The guitar work is awesome and the album doesn't get boring in the long run." [Jakob/ ILLDISPOSED after pre-listening to the DEMONICA-album]

Track list Total runtime
1 - Demon Class 4:00
2 - Ghost Hunt 6:05
3 - My tongue 3:48
4 - Luscious damned 5:00
5 - Below zero 4:51
6 - Alien six 3:25
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: