In deep silence

6.66 EUR

or 1196 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 12 Blasts!

COLLAPSE 7 - In deep silence
to Shopping basket
  • CD - 6.66 EUR
  • 98071
    (Current article)
    CD - 6.66 EUR
  • Item number:125167
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Find more COLLAPSE 7

COLLAPSE 7's debut release, "In Deep Silence", delivers varied and technical Death Metal. The Austrian band, including drummer Mike Gröger of HOLLENTHON fame and former PUNGENT STENCH bass player Mario Klausner, present brutal riffs, as well as engaging and tight song structures. "In Deep Silence" was produced by Martin Schirenc (PUNGENT STENCH, HOLLENTHON) at the Viennese Vato Loco Studio and will definitely win over the fans of the extreme metal genre.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro [From "In Deep Silence"]
2 - Infernal apocalypse
3 - In deep silence
4 - Empty as we are
5 - A prophet's speech
6 - Blessed with pain
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: