Chapters of blackness

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

CERBERUS - Chapters of blackness
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:123608
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CERBERUS

The five dark souls from Germany submit us with "Chapters of Blackness" their first studio album. An album that directly has to come from hell. After the first release "First Destruction (Live)" now the breakthrough! The scene has waited for this album. Almost every song offers a wide range of musical styles. You will find mystical melodies as well as moments of violent aggression. The music was described until now as a mixture from Emperor, Immortal, Darkthrone, Satyricon and Burzum.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro [From "Chapters Of Blackness"] 1:23
2 - Chapters of blackness 6:24
3 - Flames in the black sky 4:11
4 - Black fucking holocoust 4:06
5 - Total destroy 2:13
6 - Demons voice 0:19
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: