From wisdom to baked

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

CANNABIS CORPSE - From wisdom to baked
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:231901
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist "LandPhil" Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The band’s earliest recordings (2006's Blunted At Birth and 2008's Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE' new album ‘From Wisdom to Baked’ will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Baptized in bud 3:08
2 - Zero weed tolerance 2:53
3 - Weedless ones 3:29
4 - Individual pot patterns 3:03
5 - Pull the carb 3:22
6 - Considered dank 3:11
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: