Frail words collapse

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

AS I LAY DYING - Frail words collapse
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:122295
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Metalcore/Deathcore
  • Availability:

Find more AS I LAY DYING

Brutal und dennoch emotional: AS I LAY DYING verbinden auf ihrem bereits dritten Album den schwedischen Death Metal mit Hardcore-Elementen.

Track list Total runtime
1 - 94 hours
2 - Falling upon deaf ears
3 - Forever
4 - Collision
5 - Distance is darkness
6 - Behind me lies another fallensoldier
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: