Hope in hell

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 28 Blasts!

ANVIL - Hope in hell
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:213706
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ANVIL

Never ones to sit around and rest on their laurels, they are proud to announce their 15th studio album 'Hope In Hell' recorded with producer Bob Marlette in NRG studios coming out May 28th on The End Records. When asked what Anvil hopes to achieve in 2013

Track list Total runtime
1 - Hope In Hell 4:43
2 - Eat Your Words 3:41
3 - Through With you 4:48
4 - The Fight Is Never Won 4:28
5 - Pay The Toll 2:48
6 - Flying 4:50
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: