As above, so below

15.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 62 Blasts!

ANGEL WITCH - As above, so below
  • CD - 15.50 EUR
  • Item number:228547
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


Produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost/The Gates Of Slumber) ‘As Above, So Below’ is unquestionably the finest thing to bear the band’s name since the first, iconic release. Its contents unite newly-penned yet timeless-sounding material such as ‘Geburah’, ‘The Horla’, ‘Brainwashed’ and ‘Upon This Cord’ with four long-lost tracks from the classic-era. ‘Dead Sea Scrolls’ and ‘Witching Hour’ both date back to 1983/’84, whilst ‘Into The Dark’ and ‘Guillotine’ are older still. Both were live favourites during Angel Witch’s late-1970s heyday, indeed ‘Guillotine’ was actually intended to have appeared on the ‘Angel Witch’ album. The re-birth is complete. Listen to ‘As Above, So Below’ with open ears and you will be amazed.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Dead sea scrolls 5:59
2 - Into the dark 5:11
3 - Ceburah 5:24
4 - The horla 7:29
5 - Witching hour 5:49
6 - Upon this Lord 6:33
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: