God is war

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

ALL PIGS MUST DIE - God is war
Add to basket
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:216994
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Grindcore, Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:


Limited to 1000 copies!

More info:

After a stretch of silence since the Winter recording sessions of the anticipated follow-up to their enraged 2011-released God Is War, months of planning and plotting on every front of the ALL PIGS MUST DIE camp have gone into the creation of this quartet’s newest and most damaging new works yet; a ten-anthem declaration of disdain the band has dubbed Nothing Violates This Nature. While holding true to what the band is known for, on the new album APMD has obviously honed some new methods to their attack, merging some more calmly delivered protocols of execution with some of their most oppositely unhinged and violent rampages yet on this album. As with God Is War, the crushing Nothing Violates This Nature was recorded at Godcity with Kurt Ballou (Converge) and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise), maximizing ALL PIGS MUST DIE’s deafening aggression, and the appropriately grim packaging illustrated by Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom).
(Quelle/Origin: APMD Facebook)

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Death dealer 3:52
2 - Pulverisation 1:53
3 - Sacrosanct 3:17
4 - God is war 5:01
5 - The blessed void 3:24
6 - Third world genocide 4:26
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Hungry wolf, easy prey 3:37
2 - Sermon for the end 3:41
3 - Die ignorant 3:12
4 - Porchi assault 2:48
5 - Death in my wake 6:35
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: