Leave a light on

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

7 SECONDS - Leave a light on
Add to basket
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:231790
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:

Find more 7 SECONDS

Rise Records is proud to present the release of Leave A Light On by legendary hardcore band 7Seconds. It's been over 9 years since their last release. This 14 song album has elements of all things 7Seconds: fast, melodic, earnest and smart. Forming in Reno, NV in January 1980, 7Seconds was the originator of the West Coast Hardcore sound that influenced just about every hardcore band including: Youth of Today, Gorilla Biscuits and modern day bands like Title Fight and American Nightmare.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Exceptional
2 - Upgrade Everything
3 - Slogan On A Shirt
4 - I Have Faith In You
5 - 30 Years (And Still Going Wrong)
6 - Leave A Light On
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: