All you can eat

17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

STEEL PANTHER - All you can eat
Add to basket
  • CD + DVD - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:228867
  • Version:CD + DVD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:


The limited Deluxe Edition also contains a DVD, including live footage from the Australian tour, two official music videos and SPTV bonus material. The Sunset Strip's hottest export, Steel Panther, is back and ready to unleash their third full-length album, 'All You Can Eat', on the world. From the opening acoustic riff of album opener "Pussywhipped" to final chord hit in the album closer "She's On The Rag," it is clear Steel Panther is back and better than ever. Songs like "Gloryhole," "Gangbang At The Old Folks Home" and "BVS" all showcase Steel Panther's incredible musicianship and ability to write memorable and sometimes educational songs. The band, comprised of Michael Starr on vocals, Satchel on guitar, Lexxi Foxx on bass and Stix Zadinia on drums, have made a name for themselves as one of the most entertaining acts out today.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Pussywhipped 4:37
2 - Party like tomorrow is the end of the world 4:01
3 - Gloryhole 4:32
4 - Bukkake tears 4:47
5 - Gangbang at the old folks home 3:47
6 - Ten strikes you're out 3:24
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Party like tomorrow is the end of the world
2 - Gloryhole
3 - Death To All But Metal
4 - Community Property
5 - 17 girls in a row
6 - Party like tomorrow is the end of the world
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: