15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

VALLENFYRE - Splinters
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:230870
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


A dark and absolutely crushing mix of death, doom, grind and crust is what UK’s VALLENFYRE led by vocalist/guitarist Greg Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) create and “Splinters”, the band’s 2nd album after the much lauded debut “A Fragile King” (2011), perfects their monumental sound. Also featuring members of My Dying Bride, Extinction Of Mankind, At The Gates and a massive production by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Black Breath, Beastmilk), “Splinters” is the work of experienced, passionate and inspired musicians resulting in a masterpiece of heartfelt, rotten extremity. Essential!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Scabs 3:36
2 - Bereft 7:11
3 - Instinct Slaughter 1:26
4 - Odious Bliss 4:10
5 - Savages Arise 2:40
6 - Aghast 5:15
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: