New metal leader

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

ROSS THE BOSS - New metal leader
  • CD-Digi - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:153429
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


The limited first edition as a digipak including two bonus tracks and a clip!

More info:

ROSS THE BOSS is back! He is a legend of metal, the co-founder of MANOWAR, main songwriter and guitarist on the first six classic albums. Finally, twenty years after the classic ?Kings Of Metal? that he has released with MANOWAR, Ross continues his legacy with a true metal album that doesn?t deny his past and displays his charismatic style of creating great music. Imagine a pound of first class, stomping, ground shaking epic heavy metal in the style of ?Battle Hymns?, ?Into Glory Ride?, ?Hail To England? and ?Sign Of The Hammer? ? this is what the debut album delivers!

Track list Total runtime
1 - I.L.H. 0:49
2 - Blood of knives 3:22
3 - I got the right 5:43
4 - Death & glory 3:54
5 - Plaque of lies 4:30
6 - God of dying 5:27
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: