14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 120 Blasts!

ORIGIN - Omnipresent
  • CD-Digi - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:231899
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ORIGIN

Featuring the recording debut of new vocalist Jason Keyser (ex-Skinless), together with drummer John Longstreth (ex-Angelcorpse), guitarist Paul Ryan and bassist Mike Flores, ORIGIN mark a genre-defying return with their 6th full-length release. The band comments: "Omnipresent is a culmination of 15 years of technical death metal brutality that transcends definition". And continues: "From light speed to absolute zero, it is a journey to the farthest reaches of the universe, to the darkest nether of the mind".

Track list Total runtime
1 - All things dead 3:35
2 - Thrall:fulcrum:apex 1:07
3 - Permanence 1:00
4 - Manifest desolate 4:16
5 - The absurdity of what I am 2:41
6 - Source of icon o 2:00
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: