Journey to the end of the night

13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

GREEN CARNATION - Journey to the end of the night
  • CD-Digi - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:138347
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Rock/Alternative
  • Availability:


Picking up experience and elements of creativity through bands like Emperor, Tristania, Satyricon, Einherjer, Carpathian Forest, In The Woods..., Scariot and In Mist, the band composed their 72 minute long debut album in 1999, taking influence from Death, Black, Doom and Heavy Metal and combining it with their own style.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Falling into darkness 2:34
2 - In the realm of the midnight sun 13:43
3 - My dark reflections of life and death 17:50
4 - Under eternal stars 15:31
5 - Journey to the end of night [Part I] 11:29
6 - Echoes of despair [part II] 2:30
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: