14.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 58 Blasts!

ENTHRONED - Obsidium
  • CD-Digi - 14.50 EUR
  • Item number:193901
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:


The Belgians thrill us once more with majestic black metal!

More info:

Belgium's Enthroned is not slowing down. In fact, what they bring upon thee, is an incantation of new wisdom strengthened by 19 years of controlled fury. In terms of improvement, the band has decided not to manifold their recent effort, but to explore the unique Black Metal gemstone further down the line, polishing it to its grim, deep and fierce colours.

Seeking new grounds and holding to their twisted vision, Enthroned managed to combine an impressive legacy with insane vocals, speed granted energy, melody and dark yet swift background. “Obsidium" may turn out to be highly explosive for those blissfully unaware!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Sepulchred within opaque slumber 3:49
2 - Nonvs sacramentum - Obsidium 4:09
3 - Horns aflame 4:30
4 - Deathmoor 3:48
5 - Oblivious shades 6:43
6 - The final architect 4:37
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: