Crystal palace

16.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 66 Blasts!

DEINE LAKAIEN - Crystal palace
  • CD-Digi - 16.50 EUR
  • Item number:233012
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Gothic
  • Availability:


Almost 4 years after their successful last album 'Indicator', DEINE LAKAIEN (Ernst Horn & Alexander Veljanov) return triumphant with their 10th studio album 'Crystal Palace'. These new recordings are much more electronic than on recent albums and the project thus returns to the sonic atmospheres of the early days (1986-1990), when Ernst and Alexander first started to bring electronic/darkwave sound to the world. The limited digipak includes three bonus tracks.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Nevermore 4:29
2 - Farewell 4:47
3 - Forever and a day 4:22
4 - The ride 4:18
5 - Where the winds don't blow 4:05
6 - Crystal Palace 5:10
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: