The portal tapes

17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

or 7196 Blasts!

For this item you'll receive: 72 Blasts!

CYNIC - The portal tapes
to Shopping basket
  • Item number:194243
  • Formate:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Find more CYNIC

With "The Portal Tapes" the missing link in CYNICs evolution is now available!

From the BLAST! magazine:

CYNIC is finally presenting an official release of their famed and reverently discussed Portal tapes!
After splitting up, CYNIC members Paul Masvidal, Sean Reinert and Jason Gobel formed the short-lived project PORTAL together with Chris Kringel on bass and stunning vocalist Aruna Abrams.
Aruna's beautiful and haunting voice combined with Paul's clean vocals is the perfect fit for these laid back and subtle songs that have more in common with the sound of PORCUPINE TREE and THE GATHERING than their original Progressive Death Metal roots.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Endless endeavors 3:55
2 - Karma's plight 5:20
3 - Circle 5:10
4 - Costumed in grace 4:24
5 - Cosmos 4:20
6 - Crawl above 3:57
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of ( Products)
These might be interesting for you:
Page of ( Products)
  • CYNIC Re-traced CYNIC
    CD-Digi - 13.99 EUR
  • CYNIC Carbon-based anatomy CYNIC
    Carbon-based anatomy
    CD - 12.99 EUR
  • CYNIC Kindly bent to free us CYNIC
    Kindly bent to free us
    CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • CYNIC Traced in air BLUE VINYL CYNIC
    Traced in air BLUE VINYL
    LP - 18.99 EUR