The killer angels

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

CIVIL WAR - The killer angels
  • CD-Digi - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:239620
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CIVIL WAR

The new Swedish super group CIVIL WAR features four SABATON ex-members (Myhr, Montelius, Mullblack and Sunden) and singer Nils Patrik Johansson (ASTRAL DOORS)! The limited digipak includes the exclusive bonus track "Children Of The Grave" (BLACK SABBATH cover).

Track list Total runtime
1 - King Of The Sun
2 - First To Fight
3 - Saint Patrick's Day
4 - Rome Is Falling
5 - Sons Of Avalon
6 - I Will Rule The Universe
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: