9.99 EUR

or 3996 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 40 Blasts!

Add to cart
  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:232085
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:


Originally released in 2001 as 'Live At The Key Club', the songs contained on 'Stripped' were recorded over the course of two nights at the Key Club, in Hollywood, during Cinderella's 'Unfished Business' tour. The shows were staged on October 2nd and 3rd of 1998 and featured the original Cinderella line-up, with main man Tom Keifer out front, commanding with his tortured vocals, along with Jeff LaBar, Fred Coury and Eric Brittingham. 'Stripped' includes fourteen hard rockin' and blues-based tracks from the group's recording career and two bonus tracks recorded live in 1991. 'Stripped' is a quality set of live cuts that is worth checkin' out...

Track list Total runtime
1 - More things change 4:17
2 - Push, Push 2:32
3 - Gypsy road 3:36
4 - Fallin' Apart At The Seams 10:57
5 - Heartbreak station 5:15
6 - The last mile 3:03
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: