Werk 80 II

14.50 EUR

or 2664 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 27 Blasts!

Add to cart
  • CD-Digi - 14.50 EUR
  • Item number:148187
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Dark Wave/EBM, Gothic, Industrial Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ATROCITY

Der limitierte Digipak kommt inkl. dem Bonustrack "Feels like heaven"!

More info:

"The mega hits of the 80's - heavier than ever before!" is the motto of the latest ATROCITY hit collection, "Werk 80 II". Not unlike the highly acclaimed forerunner, the German extreme Metal pioneers have chosen only the best of the golden 80's and given each song a Heavy Metal twist. Whether it's the immortal classic "Relax", "Don't You Forget About Me", or "The Sun Always Shines on TV", ATROCITY manage to give each track a unique touch and as such, recreate the mood of yesteryear in combination with the heaviness of today's contemporary Heavy Metal. "Werk 80 II" is an album that will undoubtedly fill the dancefloors.

Alexander Krull: Vocals
Thorsten Bauer: Guitar
Mathias Röderer: Guitar
Christian Lukhaup: Bass
Moritz Neuner: Drums

Track list Total runtime
1 - People are people
2 - Smalltown boy
3 - Relax
4 - Don't you forget about me
5 - The sun always shines on TV
6 - Hey little girl
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: