Dead shores rising

ATTENTION: Only items left!

24.99 EUR 19.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

DESERTED FEAR - Dead shores rising
Add to basket
  • Item number:255584
  • Version:CD-Digi + TS L
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


One of the hottest and most talented Death Metal bands from Germany right now! Exclusively available at the NUCLEAR BLAST mailorder: the limited "Dead shores rising" digipak plus two bonus tracks and patch bundled up with an exclusive, rather old school looking DESERTED FEAR shirt. Black shirt, 100% cotton, available in sizes S-XXL!

More info:

Thuringia´s DESERTED FEAR are crafting their vision passionately and merciless since 2008. Their debut album "My Empire" (2012) blew up a lot of dust and they are on their way to become one of the most important forces in the European metal scene. DESERTED FEAR combine the sound of Swedish death metal with US old school death metal to create their very own, modern sound, without losing heaviness and authenticity. Their latest album "Kingdom of Worms", which was recorded in June and July 2014 once more at Eisensound Studio in Eisenberg (Thuringia / Germany) under the knife of guitarist Fabian Hildebrandt, was released in October 2014. Mixing and Mastering duties have been handled by legendary Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc.), who put the finishing touches on "Kingdom of Worms" at Unisound Studio.

Manuel Glatter – Vocals / Guitar
Fabian Hildebrandt – Guitar
Simon Mengs – Drums

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro 1:47
2 - The fall of leaden skies 3:58
3 - The edge of insanity 4:04
4 - Open their gates 3:31
5 - Corrosion of souls 3:46
6 - Interlude 1:15
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: