16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi + DVD - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:227102
  • Version:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:

Find more BROILERS

The limited deluxe digipak includes a bonus DVD (making of + live in Düsseldorf 2012).

More info:

Determined, independent and individual are some of the attributes characterizing BROILERS, nowadays one of Germany’s most renowned punk/rock acts, for the past 20 years. After the band’s previous album hit a phenomenal #3 in the German top 100 and currently approaches gold status now it is time for the next full-length which is destined to add another exciting chapter to the band’s incredible story. “NOIR” surprises with an increased amount of diversity and perfectly blends punk, streetrock and singer/songwriter elements with lyrics sung in the band’s native tongue resulting in an unique and captivating trademark sound.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Ist Da Jemand? 4:14
2 - Zurück In Schwarz 3:08
3 - Wo Es Hingeht 2:34
4 - Nur Nach Vorne Gehen 5:04
5 - Ich Hol' Dich Da Raus 3:22
6 - Die Hoffnung Stirbt Nie 3:10
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Making Of "Noir"
2 - "Irgendwann einmal..." in Düsseldorf
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: