The history of heresy - Part I

23.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 96 Blasts!

POWERWOLF - The history of heresy - Part I
  • CD-Boxset - 23.99 EUR
  • Item number:230843
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Availability:


MMIV - MMVIII: their first two albums "Return in bloodred" and "Lupus dei" plus bonus tracks in lush digisleeves plus the "The Wacken worship" DVD and a 104-page hardcover book feat. liner notes, tons of previously unreleased pics and more!

More info:

POWERWOLF are the shooting stars of the German music scene! After their unexpected sensational chart entry on top position of the German Media Control Charts, there’s new food for the steadily growing set of fans.

POWERWOLF comments: "Feels great to feature our early works in the form of such a great boxset. Working on the book "The history of heresy" brought back so many great memories - and more than ever taught us to be grateful. Grateful for having such wonderful fans and such great supporters, without whom none of this would have happened. Still hard to believe we're arround since 10 years now already, but releasing such a great package box is probably the best way to celebrate such an anniversary. Hope you all enjoy reading the book, while listening to the roots of Powerwolf - and we hope to see you all at Out and Loud Festival (www.outandloud.eu) on May 29th, where we'll celebrate our 10th anniversary with a very special headliner show!"

Celebrating their 10th anniversary the first part of the band history will be released 26th May 2014. incl. some killer unreleased songs and live footage! Besides POWERWOLFs first two studio albums “Lupus Dei” and “Return In Bloodred”, the boxset contains the rare “The Wacken Worship” DVD and eight so far unreleased bonus tracks plus more!

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Mr. Sinister 4:39
2 - We Came To Take Your Souls 4:00
3 - Kiss Of The Cobra King 4:32
4 - Black mass hysteria 4:12
5 - Demons & diamonds 3:38
6 - Montecore 5:18
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Lupus Demonae (Intro) 1:17
2 - We Take It From The Living 4:03
3 - Prayer In The Dark 4:20
4 - Saturday Satan 5:18
5 - In Blood We Trust 3:03
6 - Behind The Leathermask 4:35
Show all Tracks
Disc 3
Track list Total runtime
1 - We Take It From The Living
2 - Prayer In The Dark
3 - We Came To Take Your Souls
4 - Saturday Satan
5 - In Blood We Trust
6 - Mr. Sinister
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: