IRON MAIDEN

The book of souls: Live chapter

17.99 EUR 16.99 EUR
-6%

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

IRON MAIDEN - The book of souls: Live chapter
  • 2CD - 16.99 EUR
  • Release date:2017-11-17
  • Item number:265848
  • Version:2CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more IRON MAIDEN

15 IRON MAIDEN Hits, aufgenommen auf 14 verschiedenen Shows der viel umjubelten "The book of souls World Tour", die sich in den Jahren 2016 und 2017 über sechs Kontinente hinzog.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016) 7:43
2 - Speed of Light (Live at Grandwest Arena, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016) 5:08
3 - Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017) 3:03
4 - Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016) 4:55
5 - Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016) 5:14
6 - The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016) 13:20
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017) 6:50
2 - The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016) 10:50
3 - Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016) 7:34
4 - Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016) 5:50
5 - The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016) 5:08
6 - Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016) 7:34
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: