Live bait for the dead

11.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

CRADLE OF FILTH - Live bait for the dead
Add to basket
  • 2CD - 11.99 EUR
  • Item number:119691
  • Version:2CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:


The number one black metal act Cradle of Filth are back with a double live CD including demo and video tracks!2 CD set containing 21 tracks of live material, and remixes. Released on Cradle's label Abracadaver.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro [From "Live Bait For The Dead"]
2 - Lord abortion
3 - Ebony dressed for sunset
4 - The forest whispers my name
5 - Cthulhu dawn
6 - Dusk and her embrace
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Born in a burial gown
2 - No time to cry
3 - Funeral in carpathia
4 - Deleted Scenes Of A Snuff Princess
5 - Scorched Earth Erotica
6 - Nocturnal supremacy
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: