The Price Of Existence


ALL SHALL PERISH - The Price Of Existence

Released on: 2006-08-04

Page of

Haling from Oakland California, ALL SHALL PERISH blasted on to the bay area scene in 2002 playing every kind of show imaginable. They quickly found themselves embraced by every facet of the insanely diverse bay area music scene from emo to tech death. After recording their own self titled 3 song demo, a Japanese label called Amputated Vein Records decided to release the first ALL SHALL PERISH full length “Hate.Malice.Revenge” (released Aug 19th, 2003). These 8 tracks proved to become an underground favorite over the next year.

ALL SHALL PERISH never got tied down to death metal or metalcore, they simply have become metal that breaks down genres and gets EVERYONE moving. In December of 2004 ALL SHALL PERISH signed a world wide deal with Nuclear Blast records.
"The Price Of Existence" delivers a variety of extreme Metal and a blend of Hardcore, sounding broadly defined like a bastard of DYING FETUS, DISSECTION and HATEBREED with the factor X that makes ALL SHALL PERISH so bludgeoning. Eleven tracks of pure energy, hate and face kicking hardcore/metal songs that will please Death Metal, Hardcore and Metalcore fans in the same vein. The production is killer, the songwriting intense. The perfect album to tear down your living room by diving from your lockers!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Eradication 3:54
2 - Wage Slaves 3:42
3 - The Day Of Justice 3:31
4 - There Is No Business To Be Done On A Dead Planet 3:01
5 - Better Living Through Catastrophe 4:58
6 - Prisoner Of War 4:42
7 - Greyson 2:12
8 - We Hold These Truths 3:42
9 - The True Beast 3:35
10 - Promises 3:02
11 - Last Relapse 6:41

Similar items