Death Cult Armageddon


DIMMU BORGIR - Death Cult Armageddon

Released on: 2003-09-08

Page of

With their new studio album "Death Cult Armageddon", DIMMU BORGIR reach an even higher level, climbing up the next step close to Baphomet's Throne. "Death Cult Armageddon" was recorded and produced by Frederik Nordström at the Swedish Fredman Studios (In Flames, HammerFall etc.).

There is an incredible dark feeling about the whole album, which will capture every metallic soul. DIMMU BORGIR set a new standard for Black Metal with each of their record. This is the present and the future.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Allegiance 5:50
2 - Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse 5:17
3 - Lepers Among Us 4:44
4 - Vredesbyrd 4:44
5 - For The World To Dictate Our Death 4:46
6 - Blood Hunger Doctrine 4:39
7 - Allehelgens Død I Helveds Rike 5:35
8 - Cataclysm Children 5:15
9 - Eradication Instincts Defined 7:12
10 - Unorthodox Manifesto 8:50
11 - Heavenly Perverse 6:34

Death Cult Armageddon' in the Nuclear Blast Online Shop
Page of