Metal Dreams Vol. 5


VARIOUS ARTISTS - Metal Dreams Vol. 5

Released on: 2003-04-14

This is the fifth installment in the successful METAL DREAMS compilation series, the one-and-only collection of metal ballads. This compilation features fifteen different metal acts, among them popular ones like HAMMERFALL, STRATOVARIUS, HELLOWEEN, GRAVE DIGGER, SINNER, SOILWORK or ANTHRAX, but also promising newcomer acts such as MYSTIC PROPHECY, THUNDERSTONE or ALKEMYST. This is the ultimate soundtrack to fall in love with and to enjoy the secret hours together alone with your special someone. Just lay down, relax, close your eyes and get inspired.

METAL DREAMS VOL V is an album that belongs in every collection; whether you like metal or rock music, each track is a hymn on its own. So enjoy this ultimate collection of the best metal ballads available.

Track list
1 - U.D.O. feat. Doro Pesch - "Dancing With An Angel"
2 - Stratovarius - "A Drop In The Ocean"
3 - Sinner - "Crown Of Thorns"
4 - Hammerfall - "Dreams Come True"
5 - After Forever - "Intrinsic"
6 - Sonata Arctica - "The Misery"
7 - Soilwork - "Departure Plan"
8 - Mystic Prophecy - "In The Mirror"
9 - Vanden Plas - "Healing Tree"
10 - Helloween - "Immortal"
11 - Sinergy - "Laid To Rest"
12 - Thunderstone - "Weak"
13 - Alkemyst - "A Meeting in the Mist"
14 - Grave Digger - "Goodbye"
15 - Anthrax - "Safe Home" (acoustic version)