We've come for you all


ANTHRAX - We've come for you all

Released on: 2003-02-24

"We've Come for You All". The title of the album from New York's ANTHTRAX speaks for itself. ANTHRAX have indeed come for us all, and once again they do so with an album without regard to trends, just rock 'n roll and kickin' everybody's fuckin' ass! Since John Bush joined the band in 1992, ANTHRAX developed into a modern and timeless rock act, releasing such brilliant records as "Sound of White Noise", "Stomp 442" and "Volume 8". "We' ve Come for You All" carries on the tradition with 13 new tracks (plus an intro) that won't give you a second of rest. Produced by Rob Caggiano, Anthrax made a heavy and dynamic record that will speak to rock, alternative and metal audiences.
After many years of silence, ANTHRAX returned in autumn 2002, supporting Motörhead in Europe, which received a great response everywhere. Playing a set that included lots of classics, they also added in the new track "Superhero." ANTHRAX are back, more hungry than ever before. "We've Come for You All" is a timeless masterpiece of modern rock/metal. Play it loud and shout it out even louder!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro 1:15
2 - What Doesn't Die 4:09
3 - Superhero 4:03
4 - Refuse To Be Denied 3:20
5 - Safe Home 5:10
6 - Any Place But Here 5:49
7 - Nobody Knows Anything 2:57
8 - Strap It On 3:31
9 - Black Dahlia 2:38
10 - Caddilac Rock Box 3:41
11 - Taking The Music Back 3:10
12 - Crash 0:57
13 - Thinking About An End 5:09
14 - We've Come For You All 4:11