bands / Genres

Top Metal Bands

There's a whole bunch of metal bands out there. Here's a little list of the most important ones. It's an overview of the bands that are most asked for and who do not have a contract with Nuclear Blast (those can be found in the alphabetic menu on the right or in the tab "MUSIC" in the top menu).
Of course it's impossible to feature all bands! So if there's one that you are looking for and that's not in the list, feel free to enter the band name in the search and hit enter. You will find everything concerning this band in our shop!

From Australia to the world: What started as a Hard Rock Band down under back in 1973 became one of the most importand Bands in guitar music ever...  Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for

AC/DC

Hard Rock from Down Under - that stands for quality music. Especially when talking about Airbourne, the shooting stars from Warrnambool... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for

Airbourne

"And with Oden on our side we are victorious" - If the mighty Viking Death Metal by the Swedish band Amon Amarth had existed back in the times of pagan raids, long ships and Scandinavian world domination, the heathen warrios surely would have listened to Amon Amarth's tunes when preparing for battle. Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Amon Amarth

In 1984, one of the most famous bands from Canada was founded, namely Annihilator. Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Annihilator

What shall we tell you about Anvil? Anvil are from Canada. Anvil was formed in 1978...Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Anvil

Since 1987, Asphyx bring their Death/Doom over the world, currently bodily Martin van Druunen...  Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for

Asphyx

At The Gates - the inventors of the distinguished Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal. Performing between 1990 and 1996... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
At The Gates

Until the year 2004, when Quorthon, the one central man behind Bathory, died, Bathory has been central to both Black Metal and Viking Metal...  Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Bathory

Bloodbath's lineup reads pretty much like a "who is who" in Swedish Metal. And Bloodbath is pretty much the definition of Death Metal...  Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Bloodbath

Death Metal par excellance as performed by Bolt Thrower is a good example of what a great kind of music comes from the island... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Bolt Thrower

Cannibal Corpse is one hell of a central figure in the Death Metal scene throughout the world! After Chris Barnes has left the band in 1995, George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher is the man for the front... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Cannibal Corpse

If Satan is listening to music at all, surely Dark Funeral are his favorite Band... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Dark Funeral

Gothenburg, Sweden - a city, a genre. The most perfect embassador of both the city and the music is Dark Tranquillity... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Dark Tranqillity

What started as a Death Metal combo in 1987 later became the driving force behind the legendary Norwegian Black Metal genre before they again changed directions in 2006 completely again... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Darkthrone

Without Chuck Schuldiner and Death, his band, there wouldn't be Death Metal or Grindcore as we know it... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Death

2010 is a black year in Metal music. Several great musicians died. One of them, Ronnie James Dio, has had not only profound influence in the genre, but he also was sympathetic and down-to-earth... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Dio

Sweden - the land of Death Metal. As for example performed by Dismember from Stockholm... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Dismember

 They come from Thuringia, Germany and they were formed in 1995. Eisregen is not only one of the most popular Death Metal / Black Metal bands in Germany, but also all over the world... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Eisregen

Musically, an important band from Norwegian Black Metal is Emperor. Ihsahn, Samoth and Trym Torson, who last formed Emperor, toured some festival and the US briefly, before disbanding in 2007... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Emperor

From the high north of Germany, Endstille shout their Black Metal into the world. Ever since Endstille was founded in 2000 by Iblis, Mayhemic Destructor, L. Wachtenfels and Cruor... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Endstille

When Burton C. Bell, Dino Cazares, Byron Stroud and Gene Hoglan enter the stage, everybody is looking forward to a great Cyber Metal show by Fear Factory... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Fear Factory

Humppa and Extreme Metal: What seems two be two entirely different universes is connected to each other by Finntroll. From Helsinki, Finnland, Finntroll brings their very own kind of music into people's ears all over the planet... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Finntroll

After Kai Hansen left Helloween, he founded Gamma Ray. That was back in 1988 when Gamma Ray started to send their Power Metal into the world... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Gamma Ray

Gorefest was active from the years 1989-1998 and 2004-2009. Coming from the Netherlands, Gorefest spread their Death Metal... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for  
Gorefest

Pest, Infernus, Tormentor, Bøddel and Tomas Asklund - the current members of Gorgoroth. The legend among the Norwegian Black Metal tortures since 1992... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Gorgoroth

Grave Digger as a part of the German Heavy / Speed / Power Metal scene became popular soon after having been founded in 1980... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Grave Digger

Saalfeld, Germany is the home base of Heaven Shall Burn. The current lineup of Heaven Shall Burn is Matthias Voigt, Maik Weichert, Alexander Dietz, Eric Bischoff and Marcus Bischoff... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Heaven Shall Burn

US Power Metal - if there was a list it would have to be lead by Iced Earth. Iced Earth are from Tampa, Florida... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Iced Earth
 

In Flames are doubtlessly the most popular band among the Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal bands. In Flames was founded back in 1993... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
In Flames

The NWOBHM Gods Iron Maiden currently consist of Bruce Dickinson, Steve Harris, Dave Murray, Janis Gers, Adrian Smith and Nicko McBrain... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Iron Maiden

Rob Halford, ladies and gentlemen. He is one of the most important characters in the music scene, thus his legendary band Judas Priest is of course well known all over the globe. Formed in Birmingham in 1968... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Judas Priest

When his former band Mercyful Fate disbanded back in 1985, King Diamond founded a new band and named it after himself... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
King Diamond

Kiss, legendary Kiss. Every kid knows Kiss songs. Kiss was founded in New York City in 1973 and are one of the most important bands in history... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Kiss

When one thing dies, another thing is born. After the disband of Occult, Legion Of The Damned was founded... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Legion Of The Damned

Manowar is the one word definition of Heavy Metal. From Auburn, New York, Manowar is dominating the world ever since Manowar was founded back in 1980... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Manowar

Marduk is THE Black Metal band. Coming from the North, namely from Norrköping, Sweden, Marduk have had great influences in both the Black Metal... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Marduk

James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammet and Rob Trujillo, that is THE band in Metal: Metallica. Formed in 1981 in the legendary San Francisco Bay Area... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Metallica

Morbid Angel is a great example for the Florida Death Metal, since Morbid Angel was founded in Tampa, Florida in 1984... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Morbid Angel

Girls, girls, girls - three things in the life of Mötley Crüe. This Hard Rock band from L.A. is the living proof of the R'n'R way of life... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Mötley Crüe

Fucking Rock and Roll - this is what Motörhead stand for. Thanks to a certain Mister Lemmy Kilmister, Motörhead have made their way from their early days in London in 1975... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Motörhead

Technical perfection and Progressive Metal sounds has a name: Nevermore... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Nevermore

Satyricon is a member of the great Norwegian Black Metal family... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Satyricon

Jon and Criss Oliva had a great idea in 1978, when they founded a band named Avatar in Tarpon Springs, Florida, which later became Savatage... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Savatage

Formed in 1976 in Barnsley, Yorkshire, a NWOBHM band named Saxon became world famous... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Saxon

Sinergy are Power Metal from Finland. And female fronted, too... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Sinergy

Sodom is Thrash Metal from Germany. Sodom is great, Sodom rules ever since they were founded back in 1981... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Sodom

Statovarius were founded in 1984 already, and ever since then, Stratovarius have become a great band well known everywhere... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Stratovarius

The Middle Ages - the times that are in focus of Subway To Sally, the German Medieval Metal band... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Subway To Sally

Tankard is the name for a special type of beer glass. This is why Tankard was chosen as a band name from a bunch of German Thrash Metallers... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Tankard

Tarja, the former Nightwish singer, sings just as beautifully as she looks. As an active musician since 1996, Tarja spellbinds her listeners with her lyric soprano with ease... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Tarja
 

Formed in 2000, The Vision Bleak is a band that does Gothic Metal / Symphonic Metal / Horror Metal... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
The Vision Bleak

Johan Edlund, Anders Iwers and Lars Sköld are keeping one spirit alive - the spirit of Tiamat. Tiamat was formed in 1988... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Tiamat

Jack-of-all-trades Thomas Gabriel Fischer's (who calls himself Warrior) Swiss musical project Triptykon covers several musical facettes: Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal and Avant-Garde Metal... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Triptykon

Look who comes a'rollin' from Copenhagen, Denmark: Volbeat! Volbeat melt Alternative Metal, Groove Metal, Rockabilly and Punk Rock to a conglomerate that is Volbeat's sound and theirs alone... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Volbeat

Watain is Black Metal par excelance! Coming from Uppsala in Sweden... Short description, discography, and links to band merch etc at the shop for
Watain

bands / Genres

Top Metal Bands

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Metal Bands. Wir haben dir hier eine Liste zur Verfügung gestellt, in der du alle wichtigen Metal Bands finden kannst. Es ist eine Übersicht über die Metal Bands, die bei uns am meisten nachgefragt werden und nicht bei uns unter Vertrag sind (denn die Bands findet ihr rechts im Alphabet einsortiert oder unter dem Reiter "Musik" oben im Menü). Wir können natürlich nicht alle Metal Bands aufzählen. Wenn dir eine fehlt, tippe einfach die gesuchte Metal Band in die Suchleiste ein und du siehst alles, was wir von dieser Metal Band in unserem Shop haben.

Von Australien in die Welt: Was im Jahre 1973 als Hardrock-Band von "Down-Under" gestartet wurde, wurde bald eine der wichtigsten Bands in Sachen Gitarrenmusik aller Zeiten....Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu

AC/DC

Hardrock von "Down Under" - das ist ein Qualitätsmerkmal. Besonders wenn man über Airbourne spricht, die Shooting Stars aus Warrnambool...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu

Airbourne

"And with Oden on our side we are victorious" - Hätte es den mächtigen Death Metal von der schwedischen Band Amon Amarth zu Zeiten der heidnischen Überfälle, der Langboote und der skandinavischen Weltherrschaft schon gegeben...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu

Amon Amarth

Im Jahre 1994 wurde eine der berühmtesten Bands, nämlich Annihilator, gegründet...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu

Annihilator

Was sollen wir Euch über Anvil erzählen? Anvil sind aus Kanada. Anvil wurde 1978 gegründet...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu

Anvil

Seit 1987 bringen Asphyx ihren Death/Doom in die Welt, im Augenblick verkörpert durch Martin van Druunen...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Asphyx

At The Gates - die Erfinder des besonderen Götheborger Melodic Death Metal. At The Gates waren aktiv zwischen 1990 und 1996...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
At The Gates

Bis zum Jahr 2004, in dem Quorthon, dem zentralen Mann hinter Bathory, starb, war Bathory sowohl im Black Metal als auch im Viking Metal von zentraler Bedeutung...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Bathory

Das Lineup von Bloodbath liest sich so ziemlich wie ein "who is who" des schwedischen Metal. Und Bloodbath sind so ziemlich die Definition von Death Metal...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Bloodbath

Der Death Metal par Excellance, wie er von Bolt Thrower gespielt wird, ist ein gutes Beispiel dafür, was für großartige Musik von der Insel zu uns rüberschallt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Bolt Thrower

Cannibal Corpse ist sowas von einer weltweit zentralen Figur in Sachen Death Metal! Seit Chris Barnes 1995 die Band verließ, ist George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher der Mann an der Front...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Cannibal Corpse

Wenn Satan persönlich Musik hört, dann ist Dark Funeral mit Sicherheit seine Lieblingsband...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Dark Funeral

Götheborg, Schweden. Eine Stadt, ein Genre. Der wohl perfekteste Botschafter sowohl der Stadt als auch der Musik ist Dark Tranquillity... Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Dark Tranqillity

Was als Death Metal Kombo im Jahre 1987 begann, wurde später eine treibende Kraft des Norwegian Black Metal, bevor Darkthrone 2006 erneut komplett die Richtung wechselte...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Darkthrone

Ohne Chuck Schuldiner und Death, seiner Band, gäbe es Death Metal und Grindcore wohl nicht, wie wir es kennen...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Death

2010 ist ein schwarzes Jahr in der Metalszene. Gleich mehrere großartige Musiker starben. Einer von ihnen, Ronnie James Dio, hatte nicht nur großen Einfluss auf das Genre, sondern war auch sehr sympathisch und bodenständig...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Dio

Schweden - das Land des Death Metal. So wie zum Beispiel von Dismember aus Stockholm, die seit 1988 aktiv sind...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Dismember

Sie kommen aus Thüringen und wurden 1995 gegründet. Eisregen ist nicht nur eine der populärsten Death Metal / Black Metal Bands in Deutschland, sondern auch weltweit...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Eisregen

Eine musikalisch wichtige Band des Norwegian Black Metal ist Emperor. Ihsahn, Samoth und Trym Torson, die Emperors letzten Akteure waren, haben ein paar Festivals in den USA gespielt, bevor sie sich 2007 auflösten...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Emperor

Vom hohen Norden Deutschlands schreien Endstille ihren Black Metal in die Welt. Seit Endstille im Jahre 2000 von Iblis, Mayhemic Destructor, L. Wachtenfels und Cruor gegründet wurde...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Endstille

Wenn Burton C. Bell, Dino Cazares, Byron Stroud und Gene Hoglan auf die Bühne treten, freut sich jeder auf eine großartige Cyber Metal Show von Fear Factory. Ihr Stil ist etwas besonderes...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Fear Factory

Humppa und Extreme Metal - was wie zwei völlig unterschiedliche Universen scheint, wird miteinander von Finntroll verwoben. Von Helsinki in Finnland aus schicken Finntroll ihre Musik in Ohrmuscheln der Leute der ganzen Welt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Finntroll

Als Kai Hansen Helloween verließ, gründete er Gamma Ray. Das war 1988, als Gamma Ray anfingen, ihren Power Metal in die Welt zu dreschen. Seit 1997 ist die unveränderte Aufstellung von Gamma Ray...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Gamma Ray

Gorefest war zwischen den Jahren 1989-1998 und 2004-2009 aktiv. Aus den Niederlanden stammend verbreitete Gorfest ihren Death Metal...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Gorefest

Pest, Infestus, Tormentor, Bøddel und Tomas Asklund - die aktuelle Besetzung von Gorgoroth. Die Legende unter den Norwegian Black Metal Bands foltert seit 1992...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Gorgoroth

Grave Digger wurden kurz nach ihrer Gründung 1980 als Teil der deutschen Heavy / Speed / Power Metal Szene bekannt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Grave Digger

Saalfeld ist die Heimat von Heaven Shall Burn. Die derzeitige Besetzung von Heaven Shall Burn ist Matthias Voigt, Maik Weichert, Alexander Dietz, Eric Bischoff und Marcus Bischoff...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Heaven Shall Burn

Wenn es eine Liste für US Power Metal gibt, dann steht Iced Earth ganz oben. Iced Earth sind aus Tampa in Florida...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Iced Earth

In Flames sind zweifelsfrei die populärste der Götheborg Melodic Death Metal Bands. In Flames wurde 1993 gegründet...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
In Flames

Die NWOBHM Götter Iron Maiden bestehen derzeit aus Bruce Dickinson, Steve Harris, Dave Murray, Janis Gers, Adrian Smith und Nicko McBrain...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Iron Maiden

Rob Halford, meine Damen und Herren. Er ist einer der wichtigsten Figuren in der Musikszene, deshalb ist seine Band Judas Priest auch selbstverständlich wohlbekannt auf der ganzen Welt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Judas Priest

Als seine frühere Band Mercyful Fate sich im Jahre 1985 auflöste, gründete King Diamond einfach eine neue Band und benannte sie nach sich selber - King Diamond...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
King Diamond

Kiss, die legendären Kiss. Jedes Kind kennt Kiss Songs. Kiss wurde 1973 in New York ins Leben gerufen und sind eine der wichtigsten Bands der Geschichte...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Kiss

Wenn etwas stirbt, wird etwas anderes geboren. Nach der Auflösung von Occult wurde Legion Of The Damned gegründet...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Legion Of The Damned

Manowar ist die Ein-Wort-Definition von Heavy Metal. Die Band stammt aus Auburn, New York, und dominiert die Welt seit der Gründung...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Manowar

Marduk ist DIE Black Metal Band. Aus dem Norden kommend, aus Norrköping, Schweden, um genau zu sein, haben Marduk einen großen Einfluss...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Marduk

James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammet und Rob Trujillo - sind DIE Band im Metal: Metallica. 1981 in der legendären San Francisco Bay Area gegründet...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Metallica

Morbid Angel sind seit ihrer Gründung 1984 in Tampa, Florida, ein großartiges Beispiel für den Florida Death Metal...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Morbid Angel

Girls, Girls, Girls - drei Dinge aus dem Leben von Mötley Crüe. Diese Hard Rock Band aus L.A ist der lebende Beweis für den R'n'R way of life...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Mötley Crüe

Fucking Rock and Roll - dafür stehen Motörhead. Dank eines gewissen Mister Lemmy Kilmister haben sich Motörhead ihren Weg von den frühen Tagen in London, 1975, zu einer der bekanntesten Bands des Planeten im 21ten Jahrhundert gebahnt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Motörhead

Technische Perfektion und Progressive Metal Klänge haben einen Namen: Nevermore!...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Nevermore

Satyricon sind ein Mitglied der großen Norwegian Black Metal Familie...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Satyricon

Jon und Criss Oliva hatten 1978 eine großartige Idee als sie in Tarpon Springs, Florida, eine Band namens Avatar gründeten, die später Savatage wurde...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Savatage

1976 in Barnsley, Yorkshire gegründet, wurde eine NWOBHM Band namens Saxon weltbekannt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Saxon

Sinergy sind eine Female Fronted Power Metal Band aus Finnland...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Sinergy

Sodom sind Thrash Metal aus Deutschland. Sodom sind großartig und Sodom zerstören seit ihrer Gründung im Jahre 1981...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Sodom

Stratovarius wurden bereits 1984 gegründet und haben sich seitdem zu einer großartigen und sehr bekannten Band entwickelt...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Stratovarius

Das Mittelalter - die Zeit, die bei der deutschen Mittelalter Metal Band Subway To Sally im Mittelpunkt steht...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Subway To Sally

Tarja, die ehemalige Nightwish Sängerin, singt genauso wunderschön wie sie aussieht. Als aktive Musikerin seit 1996 verzaubert Tarja ihre Hörer mit Leichtigkeit...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Tarja

The Vision Bleak, gegründet im Jahr 2000, ist eine Band des Gothic Metal / Symphonic Metal / Horror Metal Genres...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
The Vision Bleak

Johan Edlund, Anders Iwers und Lars Sköld halten einen Geist am Leben - den Geist von Tiamat...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Tiamat

Das Schweizer Musik-Projekt Triptykon von Alleskönner Thomas Gabriel Fischer (der sich selbst "Warrior" nennt) deckt verschiedene Musikfacetten ab: Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal und Avant-Garde Metal...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Triptykon

Wer kommt denn da aus Kopenhagen in Dänemark angerockt? Volbeat! Volbeat verschmelzen Alternative Metal, Groove Metal, Rockabilly und Punk Rock zu
einem Gemisch das einzig und allein Volbeat zustande bringen...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Volbeat

Watain sind Black Metal par excelance! Seit 1998 tauchen die Schweden aus Uppsala die Welt nun in tiefstes Schwarz...Kurzbeschreibung, Diskographie und Produktlinks zu
Watain