Angels of the apocalypse BLACK VINYL

18,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 76 Blasts!

TIMO TOLKKI'S AVALON - Angels of the apocalypse BLACK VINYL
  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230091
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Limited 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. On the musicians? side, Tolkki finally managed to reunite the legendary STRATOVARIUS ?Dreamspace? lineup, calling Antti Ikonen and Tuomo Lassila to play keyboards and drums respectively. The amazing vocal cast appearing this time include the new NIGHTWISH singer Floor Jansen ? handling lead vocals on the first single ?Design The Century? ? along with Simone Simons (EPICA), Fabio Lione (RHAPSODY OF FIRE), David DeFeis (VIRGIN STEELE), Zachary Stevens (ex SAVATAGE, CIRCLE II CIRCLE) plus Elize Ryd (AMARANTHE) who appears again after the first album and the stunning Chilean singer Caterina Nix, who is working on her debut album which is also produced by Tolkki.

Side A:
01. Song For Eden
02. Jerusalem Is Falling
03. Design The Century
04. Rise Of The 4th Reich
05. Stargate Atlantis
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: