18,99 EUR

oder 7596 Blasts!

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 76 Blasts!

In den Warenkorb
  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:228238
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von SAMMAL

Through their riffs, solos and vintage keys, you can find traces of everything that made Love Records and Finnish Prog so beloved, not only in their home country but abroad. Sammal give the same impression of a band Finns can be proud of, while doing a great service to their musical culture and heritage. They have a masterful natural command of classic rock music that surpasses their age with nods to Thin Lizzy, Camel, Birth Control, Budgie and the epic guitar journeys of the Allman Brothers, while all along carving their own unique path. Redefining the term "modern classic" in an age of lesser pretenders. One of the greatest modern interpretations of classic Scandinavian Progressive Rock we have ever come across. Sink into the forest rock moss with Sammal! Second pressing on green vinyl!

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Puolikuu
2 - Esox Lucius
3 - Jäniksen Vuoksi
4 - Kaikki Kortit
5 - Näennäiskäännäinen
6 - Lehtipuiden Alle
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: