Quaternity BLACK VINYL

18,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 76 Blasts!

In den Warenkorb
  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230154
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s, Mittelalter / Folk
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Limited to 600 copies in a lovely tri-gatefold sleeve! Quaternity is primarily acoustic in format, with an array of classical percussion and strings creating an entirely new sound for the band. Unlike its predecessors Restored to One and Ye Are Gods, Quaternity offers a majority of original material with inspiration from the Process found primarily in the lyrics. One exception is the completely unpublished “Lucifer,” shared with the band over the telephone via former Processian Anthony D’Andrea, who had contacted the band complaining that they were not “getting the hymns right.” Thanks to Mr. D’Andrea, whose rendition can be heard in part at the top of the track. Quaternity once again features Jamie Myers on vocals and Dave “Xtian” Nuss on percussion. Special guests on the album include Daron Beck of Pinkish Black accompanying Jamie on vocals, Kevin Hufnagel of Gorguts on guitar, Mat McNerney and Marja Konttinen of Hexvessel reciting sacred texts, liturgical chanting by Jessika Kinney (Sunn 0))), Wolves in the Throne Room), bass from Colin Marston of Behold… The Arctopus, and organ from “Nameless Void” of Negative Plane.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Let Us Who Mystically Represent...
2 - The Burning Cross Of Christ
3 - Jehovah On Death
4 - I, Satan
5 - Lucifer
6 - The Four Horsemen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: