Hail the apocalypse

22,99 EUR

oder 9196 Blasts!

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 92 Blasts!

AVATAR - Hail the apocalypse
In den Warenkorb
  • 2LP - 22,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:231663
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Death Metal, Modern Metal/Rock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von AVATAR

Black and limited double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. The theatrical metal-n -roll vaudevillian visionaries have infiltrated Rock Radio and the hearts and minds of those thirsty for creative innovation, inescapable melodic hooks and a sense of dangerous revelry all wrapped up in deliciously subversive hit songs. The eleven tracks on HAIL THE APOCALYPSE join a rich catalog filled with cred-building artistic peaks and commercial breakthroughs alike, following in the tradition of larger-than-life bands like Rammstein, System of a Down and Rob Zombie who have conquered the air waves without sacrificing their brilliant uniqueness and unfettered expressionism. Working from the playbook of Alice Cooper, Kiss and likeminded phantoms of rock, Avatar delivers a postmodern party, electrifying the mainstream and underground alike. Produced by longtime collaborator and two-time Grammy nominee Tobias Lindell, mixed by Jay Ruston, and mastered by Paul Logus.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Hail the Apocalypse 4:17
2 - What I Don't Know 4:53
3 - Death of Sound 4:22
4 - Vultures Fly 4:39
5 - Bloody Angel 6:05
6 - Murderer 5:01
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Tsar Bomba 3:34
2 - Puppet Show 4:22
3 - Get In Line 3:13
4 - Something In the Way 4:28
5 - Tower 6:04
6 - Dying To See You Dead 3:32
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: