III: Beneath trident's tomb

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 56 Blasts!

TWILIGHT - III: Beneath trident's tomb
  • CD - 13,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:228533
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Atmospheric, obscure and twisted US "all-star" black metal project. Composed of some of the most talented members of the underground metal community, the experimental black metal band TWILIGHT previously released two full-length albums (2005's “Twilight” and 2010's “Monument to Time End”) now followed by “III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb”, this time with Thurston Moore (CHELSEA LIGHT MOVING, SONIC YOUTH) added to the band's ranks. The album was produced by the band's own Sanford Parker (NACHTMYSTIUM, MINSK) and marks the final release before their dissolution.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Lungs 3:52
2 - Oh, Wretched Son 8:44
3 - Swarming Funeral Mass 7:39
4 - Seek No Shelter, Fevered Ones 8:46
5 - A Flood Of Eyes 7:54
6 - Below Lights 4:19
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: