14,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 58 Blasts!

SUNLESS SKY - Firebreather
  • CD - 14,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:232947
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


SUNLESS SKY from Cleveland / Ohio are still unknown in the music world, but not some of the members. Frontman Juan Ricardo was active in the 80s/90s with cult bands like Attaxe and Ritual, guitarist Harry Hillock played over 15 years ago at Erecto Hector. With "Firebreather" the band is releasing their debut album worldwide through Pure Steel Records on 8th August 2014. The band plays traditional melodic US Heavy / Power Metal with driving, strong melodies, powerful vocals and catchy songs. The extravagant, impressive vocal style of Juan remembers of Helstar singer James Rivera. This is mixed up with filigree, clean guitar harmonies and a strong professional sound.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Subzero 5:08
2 - Deathmachine 3:45
3 - Firebreather 4:02
4 - Immortality 3:42
5 - Pandemonium 3:38
6 - The whaler 3:46
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: