Die screaming

12,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 52 Blasts!

SATAN'S SATYRS - Die screaming
  • CD - 12,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:229533
  • Format:CD
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Rising high above the overkill of self-styled occult rock that lurks in the underground at present. Satan’s Satyrs are blazing a trail through a nightmarish world of battered VHS videos, overheated ampstacks and dog-eared vinyl, and are a band fit to set the pulse of any self-respecting trash connoisseur racing. With ‘Die Screaming’, they’re set to carry out the Devil’s bidding across the globe with uniquely sordid and salacious style.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Thumper's theme 1:39
2 - Instruments of hellfire 5:40
3 - Curse of the corpse 5:18
4 - Black souls 3:39
5 - Show me your skull 4:44
6 - One by one (they die) 5:40
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: