Our revolution

15,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 62 Blasts!

ROG AND PIP - Our revolution
  • CD - 15,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:228713
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von ROG AND PIP

Guitarist Roger Lomas and Singer/Guitarist Pip Whitcher (AKA Rog & Pip) were members of Coventry freakbeat legends The Sorrows. Along with the other remaining members of the band they relocated to Italy in the late 60's due to huge popularity over there. Homesick, the pair returned back to the UK before the swinging decade was even over. The pair continued writing material together, eventually becoming a partnership lasting well into the 70's.

01. Why Won't You Do What I Want
02. My Revolution
03. Rock With Me
04. Evil Hearted Woman
05. Gold
06. Doin' Alright Tonight
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: