The final nightmare

14,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 58 Blasts!

OVERDRIVE - The final nightmare
  • CD - 14,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:232916
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


The five gracefully aged men are playing nine catchy, driving and moving hard rock songs, very near to the border of classic heavy metal, spiced up with several Deep Purple/Rainbow-like Hammond/Keyboard solos. The vocals are reminding sometimes a little bit of Saxon front man Biff Byford, while original guitarist Tracey W. Abbott is celebrating simple, catchy riffs that are going straight into the ear. Between faster tracks like "Glass Game" and "Wasted" or good mid-tempo songs like "Twisting My Mind" and "Lost On A Mountain", you can also find powerful ballads like "Taken Young (Ben's song)" or epic tracks like the final title track. Chris Tsangarides, who already cooperated with titans such as Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest and Black Sabbath, has mastered the album. He gave an oppressive, earthy sound to the album, which perfectly fits to the strong tracks.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Invited to hell 4:13
2 - Twice shy 3:31
3 - Glass game 3:50
4 - Twisting my mind 4:56
5 - Wasted 4:07
6 - Lost on a mountain 4:09
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: