15% auf alles*!! // NUR HEUTE den Code 15AUFALLES einlösen und sparen!


XI: The days before tomorrow

15,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 62 Blasts!

LILLIAN AXE - XI: The days before tomorrow
  • CD - 15,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:192326
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Die Hard Rocker aus New Orleans werfen nicht nur ihr neuntes Studioalbum auf den Markt, sondern auch das erste mit Neu-Sänger Brian Jones!

Mehr Info:

Although LILIAN AXE has been through some tough times and taken the long road; they still create new music that is both relevant and exciting and continue to tour while others have forsaken the live performances. LILIAN AXE respects its past but looks forward to the future by reinventing themselves with the current times. Steve Blaze reflects, "I continue to learn about writing songs, recording, performing and growing as a complete human being. My life experiences are those that make its way into the songs I write for Lillian Axe."

The fire and passion still burns in LILIAN AXE and maybe even brighter today as their eleventh album, "XI: The Days before Tomorrow" makes its way out to the world. Brian Jones states, "I'm just getting started and I look forward to the days ahead and the adventures that are coming our way."

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Babylon 5:41
2 - Death comes tomorrow 5:50
3 - Gather up the snow 4:55
4 - The great divide 6:26
5 - Take the bullet 3:23
6 - Bow your head 5:03
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: