Unholier than thou

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 52 Blasts!

INFERNAL MAJESTY - Unholier than thou
  • CD - 13,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:262558
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Thrash Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Das Neuauflage des zweiten INFERNAL MAJESTY Albums aus dem Jahre 1988 inkl. "Chaos in Copenhagen 2000" als fetter Bonus!

Mehr Info:

Infernäl Mäjesty is a Canadian extreme metal band, formed in Vancouver (BC) early 1986. They are best known for their debut album ‘None Shall Defy’, released in 1987. Prior to their debut full length Infernäl Mäjesty released their self titled four track debut demo in 1986. One year after the debut they recorded a second demo ‘Nigresent Dissolution’. Infernal Majesty’s second album "Unholier than Thou" is now finally re-issued. The album was released eleven years after their massive mile stone debut ‘Non Shall Defy’ in 1998. Bonus to the album comes the live album ‘Chaos in Copenhagen’, originally released in 2000. Remastered by Tom Palms (Phlebotomized guitar player, also Pestilence, Sinister remasters). Liner notes by Stephan Gebedi (Thanatos, ex Hail of Bullets, and Aardschok (The Netherlands) journalist with vocalist Christoffer Bailly.

1. Unholier than Thou
2. The Hunted
3. Gone the Way of All Flesh
4. Black Infernal World
5. Roman Song
6. Where Is Your God
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: