Crushing symphony

17,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 72 Blasts!

HEAVY HONEY - Crushing symphony
In den Warenkorb
  • CD - 17,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:231664
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:


"Crushing Symphony" is the first studio album from the newest band to come out of the hot Vegas scene, the dark and cinematic group, HEAVY HONEY. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at the Hideout Studio, Las Vegas, by Kane Churko, son of the producer-legend Kevin Churko. Kane's hard work was finally recognized by the industry in 2013 when he became the youngest person to ever win the Juno Award (Canada's version of the Grammys) for ""Engineer of the Year"" for his work on IN THIS MOMENT's ""Blood""/FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH's ""Coming Down"" narrowly beating out legendary Bob Rock who held the record for 31 years before him. He shared the award (as well as a second producer nomination) with his father Kevin who also set a record that year for winning the engineer award the most number of times with his 4th win. ""Crushing Symphony"" features the singles ""Soul Selling (Mr Kane Mix)"" and ""Superlove"", who's videos have already reached thousands of viewers. Lead singer and songwriter London Mace's heartfelt lyrics of love and heartbreak create emotionally charged music with introspective words and catchy melodies capable of changing the world. Bruce Springsteen - the Boss, The Beatles - the Fab Four, HEAVY HONEY - The Crushing Symphony! HEAVY HONEY will capture audiences yearning for something new yet still familiar. Crushing Symphony - thy kingdom comes.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Soul selling (Mr. Kane Mix) 4:31
2 - Superlove 4:31
3 - If I had you back 3:56
4 - Falling 4:49
5 - Death delay club 4:27
6 - On my way 4:04
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: