You will eventually be forgotten

13,99 EUR

oder 5596 Blasts!

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 56 Blasts!

EMPIRE! EMPIRE! - You will eventually be forgotten
In den Warenkorb
  • CD - 13,99 EUR
  • 3487010
    (Aktueller Artikel)
    CD - 13,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:232853
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Modern Metal/Rock
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)'s highly anticipated new album You Will Eventually Be Forgotten may have taken half a decade to get here, but it was absolutely worth the wait. Constant touring and a litany of splits and EPs (12 splits and four EP’s since their last LP) have tightened the band and honed their chops, and it shows. You Will Eventually Be Forgotten is what the band does best- intimate vocals, melodic guitar work, and vivid storytelling to the point where you feel like you are living in each song.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Ribbon 2:04
2 - I was somewhere cold, dark...and lonely 3:32
3 - We are people here. We are not numbers 2:47
4 - A keepsake 3:47
5 - You have to be so much better than you ever thought 4:58
6 - Stay divided 3:09
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: