15,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 62 Blasts!

DEMONICAL - Hellsworn
In den Warenkorb
  • CD - 15,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:157858
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Old school Death Metal ohne jegliche Kompromisse!

Mehr Info:

DEMONICAL was spawned in March 2006 - by former CENTINEX members Johan Jansson (guitars & vocals), Martin Schulman (bass) and Ronnie Bergerståhl (drums) - with a mission to return to the roots of death metal and deliver a sheer dose of darkness and brutality.
After the first audio assault - a four track promo attack entitled "Bloodspell Divine" - DEMONICAL added vocalist Ludvig Engellau (REMASCULATE) to the line-up and signed a worldwide multi-album deal with German Cyclone Empire.
The bands first full-length album "Servants Of The Unlight" was released in April 2007 and got tremendous reviews and has been praised in the worldwide metal media.
In November 2007 Temple of Darkness released a limited DEMONICAL/ABSU-7”EP featuring one track from the “Bloodspell Divine” promo.
Since the album was released Demonical has toured Europe twice. First during July 2007 with NUNSLAUGHTER and NOMINON, followed by a track in November 2007 with DENIAL OF GOD.
DEMONICAL did also play at the German Up From The Ground Festival in August 2007, supported DISMEMBER on four shows in Finland and played at the legendary Polish Metalmania Festival in March 2008. On top of that the band has played several shows in Scandinavia together with GRAVE and NECROPHOBIC among others.
In December 2007 the band parted ways with vocalist Ludvig Engellau due to musical and personal reasons. DEMONICAL continued for a few months with various session vocalists until late March 2008 when Sverker “Widda” Widgren came on board as the new fulltime frontman.
During 2008 the band continued to support "Servants of the Unlight" by doing shows and festivals such as Obscene Extreme in Czech Republic, Rockmaraton in Hungary and Hells Pleasure in Germany.
Between December 2008 and February 2009 the band recorded their second full-length – entitled “Hellsworn” – at Necromorbus Studios. It will be released in May 2009 and supported by a headlining European tour and several summer-festivals.

Sverker Widgren – Vocals
Johan Jansson – Guitars
Martin Schulman – Bass
Ronnie Bergerståhl – Drums

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Baptized in fire 2:43
2 - World serpent 3:46
3 - Infernal void 3:26
4 - Bloodridden 3:42
5 - Götter des Nordens 4:41
6 - Children of sin 3:40
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: