ACHTUNG: Limitiert – nur noch Stück vorrätig!

12,99 EUR 9,99 EUR

Nur für begrenzte Zeit

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:264584
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Rock/Alternative, Symphonic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Das zweite Album der Melodic Metal-Band um Elina Siirala (LEAVES' EYES).

Mehr Info:

ANGEL NATION is a melodic metal band founded by the classically trained Finnish singer Elina Siirala who moved to London in 2008 and fell in love with the power of rock and metal. Their debut album (released under the name ENKELINATION) "Tears of Lust" was received with glowing reviews all over the world. The release in 2014 was followed by shows at Bloodstock Open Air, shows in Finland amongst others. In 2016 Elina also joined LEAVES' EYES as their new vocalist. ANGEL NATION's second album "Aeon" continues the musical diversity that Elina likes to express in her songwriting. The unique blend of retro and modern sounds is developed even further with this album. The power of metal and rock combined with Elina's ethereal yet strong and emotional vocals create the perfect platform for stories of both earthly and otherworldly she likes to create with her lyrics. Guest appearances on the album includes Jukka Pelkonen (OMNIUM GATHERUM) on vocals, and Elina's mother Merit Palas on violin. Get ready for it all: Heavy, rocking and epic tunes from this highly anticipated album with tons of character!

1. Burn The Witch
2. Blood Is On Your Hands
3. Breathe Again
4. Wonder Who You Are
5. Farewell
6. Free
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: