Höllenzwang (Chronicles of perdition)

12,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 52 Blasts!

ABIGOR - Höllenzwang (Chronicles of perdition)
  • CD - 12,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:269769
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von ABIGOR

Mehr Info:

Abigor needs no introduction. The Austrian beast is a quarter of a century old, and there is no chance that its furious, uncompromising black metal hasn’t crossed the path of any blackster worldwide. Höllenzwang marks the tenth studio album by T.T. and P.K. - among a countless number of EPs, demos, splits and compilations - and the duo chose to reach this goal in the name of innovation and tradition, just as they always did. Title of a book by the infamous alchemist Johann Faust, Höllenzwang is German for infernal compulsion, and by now you should know what to expect from an Abigor full-length album.

1. All Hail Darkness and Evil 04:02
2. Sword Of Silence 04:47
3. Black Death Sathanas - Our Lord's Arrival 02:58
4. The Cold Breath Of Satan 04:06
5. None Before Him 03:49
6. Olden Days 04:12
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: