18,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 76 Blasts!

ASIA - Gravitas
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 18,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:228552
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von ASIA

The legendary British rock band returns now with an anticipated brand new studio album titled "Gravitas". Introducing the new guitarist Sam Coulsona young talent from Bromsgrove UK, who is described by his bandmates as “a wonderful player, world-renowned among guitar virtuosos” and that shared stages alongside legends such as Paul Gilbert, Guthrie Govan, Tony MacAlpine among others. “Gravitas” will be available as a CD and collector’s edition CD/DVD (featuring 2 audio bonus tracks and DVD with videoclip for the 1st single “Valkyrie”, behind the scenes footage and 3 Asia classics recorded live with a full symphonic orchestra in Plovdiv, Blugaria).

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Valkyrie 5:25
2 - Gravitas (Medley): Lento / Gravitas 7:59
3 - The closer I get to you 6:38
4 - Nyctophobia 5:11
5 - Russian dolls 5:05
6 - Wings of angels
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Valkyrie (Music Video)
2 - The making of "gravitas" (Featurette)
3 - An extraordinary life (Live in Plovdiv)
4 - Only time will tell (Live in Plovdiv)
5 - Heat of the moment (Live in Plovdiv)
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: