No place for disgrace 2014

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 28 Blasts!

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - No place for disgrace 2014
  • CD-Digi - 13,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:227347
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Flotsam and Jetsam comments: “We have re-recorded ‘No Place For Disgrace’ because we have had a lot of requests to remix this record. The master tapes have been very difficult to obtain so we decided to re-record the album and use some of today’s technolo

Mehr Info:

No Place for Disgrace was the second studio album by Flotsam and Jetsam. It was recorded between December 1987 and February 1988, and released later in 1988. This is the band's
first album release with a major label, Elektra Records. It was also their first album with the bass guitarist Troy Gregory, who had replaced Jason Newsted when the latter left the band in 1986 to join Metallica. Gregory would stay in Flotsam and Jetsam until 1991, when he left to join Prong. No Place for Disgrace was the last Flotsam and Jetsam album to contain material written by Newsted. He also co-wrote some songs for their 2012 album Ugly Noise, but did not officially rejoin FLOTSAM AND JETSAM. The album sleeve illustration was originally painted by Boris Vallejo.
The 2014 version is completely rerecorded and produced due to the fans demand and because the band itself was just unhappy with the original version. The cover has been redone by Kelly
D Smith. This makes the album not only a rerelease but a „new“ record within an extensive catalogue of a legendary band!

Eric 'AK' Knutson - vocals
Edward Carlson - guitar
Michael Gilbert - guitar
Jason Ward – bass
Kelly D Smith - drums

Tracklist Dauer
1 - No place for disgrace 7:00
2 - Dreams of death 5:55
3 - N.E. terror 6:12
4 - Escape From Within 7:17
5 - Saturday night's alright (for fighting) 4:06
6 - Hard On You 5:00
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: